Menu
Cart (0)

Contact

Customer Help

For any assistance, please get in touch by
emailing or using the form provided.

Webstore Customer Care & Returns
+64 9 488 8007
shop@lonelylabel.com

Lonely Ponsonby

+64 9 376 1566
ponsonby@lonelylabel.com

Lonely Newmarket

+64 9 522 1566
newmarket@lonelylabel.com

Lonely Wellington

+64 4 499 1566
wellington@lonelylabel.com

Nz & Intl Sales

Lonely
Keya Matthews
keya@lonelylabel.com
+64 9 4888 007

NZ & Intl Press

Lonely
shop@lonelylabel.com
+64 9 4888 007

United States Press

Krupp Group
Sara Ganus
sara@kruppgroup.com
+1 212 462 4014

United States Showroom

Krupp Group, 6th Floor,
37 W 28th Street, New York,
NY 10001, United States
+1 212 462 4014

Australian Press

OMG Five
Ana Piteira
ana@omgfive.com
+612 0408 554 432

Your cart ({{ s.cart_feed.line_items.length }})

It looks like your cart is currently empty!
Quantity: {{ li.quantity }}
Size: {{ li.size }}
{{ f.currency.formatPrice(li.price,s.currency.code) }}
Total – {{ f.currency.formatPrice(s.cart_feed.item_total.toString(),s.currency.code) }}
Complimentary shipping on orders over $250 NZD
Close